National Disability Services (NDS), in partnership with the Department of Communities, established the WA Disability Support Awards in 2008.

The WA Disability Support Awards celebrate the significant contribution of individuals and teams who support people with disability to achieve their goals. The Awards recognise and reward people who go beyond ordinary standards of service and provide the highest standard of individualised support to people with disability.

The Awards also provide an opportunity to recognise excellence in leadership and innovation to continuously improve disability supports and create better outcomes.

Award Winners Prize

WA Disability Support Awards 2021

Tickets for the WA Disability Support Awards are now on sale!

Date: Friday 3 September, 2021
Time: 6:30pm for pre-dinner drinks, seating for dinner at 7:15pm
Location: Crown Ballroom, Crown Perth, Great Eastern Highway, Burswood WA 6100

Winners of each category receive a cash prize of $2000 and a trophy.


More Information

For further information on the Awards, please contact:

National Disability Services (NDS) in WA
PO Box 184, Northbridge WA 6865
12 Lindsay, Street Perth WA 6000
T: 08 9242 5544 | F: 08 9242 5044

Skip to content